Advisory board

  • Danielle Atkinson, Mothering Justice
    Ryan Bates, Michigan Immigration Reform
    Mike Berkowitz, Sierra Club
    Roberta Cannon, A. Philip Randolph Institute
    Don DeFoe, AFL-CIO
    Emily Dievendorf, Equality Michigan
    David Dobbie, AFT Michigan
    Rachid Elabed, ACCESS
    Anika Fassia, Michigan League for Human Services
    David Hecker, AFT Michigan
    Brandon Jessup, Michigan Forward
    Lynna Kaucheck, MI Food and Water Watch
    Roland Leggett, Equality Michigan
    Taylor Long, MI League for Human Services
    Lindsay Maas, Planned Parenthood Affiliates of Michigan
    Libby McGaughey, America Votes
    Chris Michalakis, UFCW
    Tova Perlmutter, Sugar Law Center for Economic and Social Justice
    Dia Pierce, UNITE HERE
    Julie Powers, Mid-Michigan Environmental Action Council
    Cyndi Roper, Clean Water Action
    Patrick Schuh, ISSI
    Amanda Sitt, Michigan Voice
    Steve Spreitzer, Michigan Roundtable for Diversity & Inclusion